200 Liberty


Home

Welcome to 2001 Liberty!

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Title Name Contact
Senior Property Manager Jesse Edelman Jesse.Edelman@brookfieldproperties.com
Assistant Property Manager Michele Sabatiele Michele.sabatiele@brookfieldproperties.com
Property Assistant Diane Lawless Diane.Lawless@brookfieldproperties.com
Property Administrator Freddy Gerdts Freddy.gerdts@brookfieldproperties.com
Chief Engineer Kevin Riordan Kevin.Riordan@brookfieldproperties.com
Fire Life Safety Director Glen Braham Glen.braham@brookfield.com
Security Director Richard Nicoletti Richard.nicoletti@brookfield.com

ADDRESS:

200 Liberty Street
New York, NY 10281

Back to Top

 

LOCATION

Back to Top

 

OPERATION HOURS

Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 6:00 pm.

Back to Top

 

ACCESSIBILITY

ADA Accessible ramp located the Liberty Street entrance to the building.

Back to Top

 

FORMS & MANUALS

Back to Top